Contact Us


It would be our pleasure to hear from you.

Address: 4476 Fountains Dr, Lake Worth, FL 33467
Phone: (561) 642-2700
Fax: (561) 642-2738

 
 

General Manager 
Bryan Elliott
(561) 642-2713 | belliott@concertgolfclubs.com

Clubhouse Manager

Lauren Khul
(561) 642-2706 | lkhul@concertgolfclubs.com 

Catering Department

(561)642-2706 | catering@fountainscc.com

Director of Membership 

Andrew Padden
(561) 642-2733 | apadden@concertgolfclubs.com

Director of Member Relations and Communications 

Vania Penta
(561) 642-2700 | vpenta@fountainscc.com

Director of Golf 

Wayne Leal
(561) 642-2703 | wleal@concertgolfclubs.com

Head Golf Professional
Andrew Stenger 
(561) 642-2703 | astenger@fountainscc.com

Director of Sports Operations 
David Jasmin
(561) 642-2742 | djasmin@fountainscc.com

Executive Chef

Brett Mashore
(561)642-2708 |jmashore@fountainscc.com

Food and Beverage Manager
Junel Pochette
(561) 642-2704| jpochette@indianspringcc.com


Accounting

Controller
Tanya Ressetar
(561) 642-9783| tressetar@concertgolfclubs.com

Golf Course Superintendent

Scotty Sparra
(561) 523-2598 | ssparra@concertgolfclubs.com

Director of Clubhouse Maintenance
Carl Gammon
(561) 642-2737| cgammon@fountainscc.com

More information?

MORE INFORMATION? Side Panel

MORE INFORMATION?